Return to Home page

Enroll & Inactivate Candidates

After a candidate completes, an admissions manager enrolls them. When a child is enrolled, the user's role changes from Candidate to Incoming Student or Student.

When a candidate has not completed the admissions process, or the candidate has been denied admission, the next step is to Inactivate. Inactivating a candidate changes the role from Candidate to Past Candidate.