Site Settings

General site options can be configured here ranging from the site name, site URL, and whether or not the site is live for the public to access.

Administrators can also enable an option to make the site the default one which will force all content-based URLs to be directed there. Site Settings is the place to go if the site needs to be fully removed as well.

Note: When a site is deleted, it is permanent and cannot be undone. However, a backup copy will be retained for 30 days just in case you need to restore the site.

Note: We recommend that the uploaded image is sized at 300x300. OnMessage will automatically resize the icon for you.