You are here: Welcome > Analysis > Saved Views of Analytics

Saved View of Analytics

When you review metrics in Analysis, Dashboards, you can use filters to include only records that meet specific criteria. For frequently-used filter selections, we recommend you save their view for your personal reuse. To apply saved filters to the metrics for current analysis based on their criteria, select their view from the View menu.

Tip: To quickly reset the filters and clear your selections, choose "Default view" from the View menu.

Note: Your saved views are for your own personal use and don't appear for others at your organization.