Withdraw Employees

Platform managers can withdraw employees by editing the user's profile or by using the Withdraw Employees task. Withdrawing employees moves the user to the Past Teacher or Past Staff role so they no longer have teacher or staff access.

Note: Withdrawn employees need to be removed from their groups, otherwise they will still have access to these Groups even though they are a Past Employee.